2018 to 2019
Current Managing Committee Members


DIN Designation Name
 DIN: 05120532 President: Mr. Harish Kumar Garg
Vice President:
 DIN: 01932838 Jt. Hon. Secretary: Mr. Prakash Mirchandani
 DIN: 05119907 Jt. Hon. Secretary: Mr. Shailesh Sukhija
 DIN: 01859969 Jt. Hon. Treasurer: Adv. Manoj M. Mirchandani
 DIN: 01860089 Jt. Hon. Treasurer: Mr. Atul Tanna


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *